Lipstick on a Pig T-Shirt Design

Ouch! I heard the remark Barack Obama made about lipstick on a pig. Obama said, “You can put lipstick on a pig, it’s still a pig.” LOL! Obviously aimed at Sarah Palin. I love that remark. It’s not that I hate Sarah Palin. I actually remain neutral with the political parties. I’m trying to sell shirts here and my favorite party is based on the one that sells the most products for me. Right now, it’s McCain and Palin. I take that back, It’s Sarah Palin. Anyhow, the remark stirred up alot of ideas in my head. And I had just worked a design last month using a pig. Together I came up with this design which did get alot of traffic for a few days after. But now I’m waiting for the next headline. Thanks for visiting my “T-shirt Designs” blog.

Custom Message Lipstick on A Pig shirt
Lipstick on A Pig

Leave a Reply

