Bailout Bologna!

SEN. MIKE ENZI (R), Wyoming: And today, my colleagues tell me, I’m supposed to be giddy that we’re only spending $827 billion. Frankly, I’ve had enough of this bailout bologna. Members from both sides of the aisle are simply taking advantage of taxpayer shellshock.

Barack Obama - Bailout Bologna shirt
Barack Obama – Bailout Bologna by spacedust
Make a personalized shirt On Zazzle
More Events Holidays Greetings T-Shirts
I Want You To See My Huge Stimulus Package Button button
I Want You To See My Huge Stimulus Package Button by Libertymaniacs
Make pinback buttons At zazzle
Browse more Current Events Buttons
my bailout shirt
my bailout by barack_is_hype
Make Custom Shirts At www.zazzle.com
View more Politics T-Shirts
Wanna Get Stimulated? T-Shirt shirt
Wanna Get Stimulated? T-Shirt by Libertymaniacs
Design a Customized T Shirt At www.Zazzle.com
Browse other United States T-Shirts
T Shirt-Stimulus Pork Ladies,Men shirt
T Shirt-Stimulus Pork Ladies,Men by forbes1954
Tee shirts from www.zazzle.com
View other Current Events T-Shirts
Leave a Reply

